Keeping a child away from the street
Home> Contact

Send an E-mail

If you would like to send us a message or desire us to get in contact with you, please use this contact form.

* Your name
* Your email address
Your telephone number
Your request
* Your message



* = Mandatory item

Postal address

Kenya Evangelical Lutheran Church
Pangani Lutheran Children Centre
P.O. BOX 54128, 00200 City Square
Nairobi, Kenya
TEL. +254-20-7780454

Residential address

Kenya Evangelical Lutheran Church
Pangani Lutheran Children Centre
Nile Road off Jogoo Road
Nairobi, Kenya

 

Get in touch with

Mary Mshana, PLCC Director
M.Mshana@plcc-nairobi.org

Claudia Heiss, Public relation, contact for Germany
Grünewaldstr. 26a
95448 Bayreuth
0921-16815051
C.Heiss@plcc-nairobi.org

Cindy Wolff, Communication, contact for USA
C.Wolff@plcc-nairobi.org

Ronald Bosire, Education
R.Bosire@plcc-nairobi.org

Susan Gatonga, Social work
S.Gatonga@plcc-nairobi.org

Damianus Oloo, Hand Stretch Program/Pawena
D.Oloo@plcc-nairobi.org

Location

Pangani Lutheran Children's Centre
Nile Rd. off Jogoo Rd.
Nairobi / Kenya

Telephone: +254 (0)20 7780454